Auction Network

About Auction Network

Auction Network is a family-owned and operated Canadian auction house that specialize in live and online auctions. We have been in the industry for over 40 years and are driven by the principle of integrity and family values.

Whether you want to liquidate an entire estate, collection or single item, we are committed to providing our bidders and consignors with exceptional service.

Auction Network also provides inventory disposal management services for major corporations across the globe.

We host sales almost every day of the week and they include coins and currency, bullion, jewellery, gallery artwork, sports memorabilia, stamps, militaria, collectibles and more, from combined estates, various consignors, private collectors, estate managers, secured creditors, bankruptcies, manufacturers, distributors, coin dealers and secured creditors.

Auctioneer's Auctions

Annual Holiday Blowout Sales | Coins, Banknotes, Jewellery, Art, Sports, Collectibles & More!Annual Holiday Blowout Sales | Coins, Banknotes, Jewellery, Art, Sports, Collectibles & More!(Session 2/3 | LIVE Online at 1:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2019 Dec 14 @ 13:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2019 Dec 14 @ 10:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Annual Holiday Blowout Sales | Coins, Banknotes, Jewellery, Art, Sports, Collectibles & More!Annual Holiday Blowout Sales | Coins, Banknotes, Jewellery, Art, Sports, Collectibles & More!(Session 3/3 | LIVE Online at 1:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2019 Dec 15 @ 13:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2019 Dec 15 @ 10:00Pacific Time
Item Listing Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
Xmas & Boxing Day Blowout | NO OPENING BIDS! | FREE SHIPPING OFFER!Xmas & Boxing Day Blowout | NO OPENING BIDS! | FREE SHIPPING OFFER!(Session 1/2 | LIVE Online at 8:00pm EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2019 Dec 25 @ 20:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2019 Dec 25 @ 17:00Pacific Time
Xmas & Boxing Day Blowout | NO OPENING BIDS! | FREE SHIPPING OFFER!Xmas & Boxing Day Blowout | NO OPENING BIDS! | FREE SHIPPING OFFER!(Session 2\2 | LIVE Online at 11:00am EST.)
Auction Network
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
2019 Dec 26 @ 11:00Auction Local Time (UTC-5 : EST/CDT)
2019 Dec 26 @ 08:00Pacific Time